Write For Us

Madaari Mania With International Crew | Making | The Extraordinary Journey Of The Fakir

Google Rank
Movie - The Extraordinary Journey Of The Fakir
Composed & Produced by Amit Trivedi
Lyrics - Anvita Dutt
Singers - Vishal Dadlani & Nikhita Gandhi
Chorus Singers - Rajiv Sundaresan, Suhas Sawant
Choreographer - Vishnu Deva

Releasing 21st June 2019
Programmed by Amit Trivedi, Vineeth Jayan
Sound Engineers, A T Studios - Urmila Sutar & Abhishek Sortey
Assisted by Firoz Shaikh
Recording Engineer, YRF Studios Mumbai - Shantanu Hudlikar, Assisted by Manasi Tare
Recording Engineers, AM Studio Chennai - Siva Kumar, Pradeep Menon, Manoj Raman & Srinath
Mixed & Mastered by Shadab Rayeen, New Edge - Mumbai
Assisted by Abhishek Sortey& Dhananjay Khapekar
Executive Producer A T Studios - Krutee Trivedi
Supervising Producer - Aashish Narula

Live Brass Section
Trombone - Ramon Ibrahim
Saxophone - I D Rao
Trumpet - Kishore Sodha

Live Stroke Section
Banjo, Mandolin, Saz & Bouzouki -Tapas Roy
Cinematography and Direction - Vidya Sagar Suresh
Editing and Packaging - Arya Pictures (Prince Mishra, Nitesh Nishant, Rahul Reniwal)
Starring - Dhanush, Berenice Bejo, Erin Moriarty, Barkhad Abdi, Ben Miller, Gerard Jugnot, Amruta Sant & Hearty Singh
Produced by M! Capital Ventures, Brio Films, Little Red Car Films, Impact Films
Co-Produced by - Golden Ratio Films, Scope Pictures, Vamonos Films, TF1 Studio, Sony Pictures Entertainment France, Aleph Motion Pictures
Directed by Ken Scott
Screenplay - Romain Puertolas and Luc Bossi; with the collaboration of - Ken Scott
DOP - Vincent Mathias, AFC
Editor - Philippe Bourgueil
Production Design - Alain-Pascal Housiax and Patrick Dechesne
Sound - Dominique Warnier, Damien Aubry, Marc Doisne
Sound Design (India) - Allwin Rego, Sanjay Maurya
Original Score (India) - Amit Trivedi
Original Score (International) - Nicolas Errera
Music on Zee Music Company
Connect with us on :
Twitter -
Facebook -
Instagram -
YouTube -
टी-सीरीज़ - T-Series
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment