AVA360 Advertising

HUGE ZAFUL Online Jewellery HAUL | SuperPrincessjo

Loading...
94 Views
Published
Hey guys I have had a HUGE ZAFUL Online Jewellery HAUL recently so I thought to share with you all the jewellery that I have been rocking recently in my videos & vlogs & more.ZAFUL ships great quality products on time & I love finding good stuff online as it gives me comfort & saves time too & there is vast variety of stuff to choose from.

New Video Upload Every Monday,Thursday & Friday & I do upload surprise videos in between.

Please S U B S C R I B E & support me Here- http://goo.gl/szTh5u

By Hitting On Subscribe You will Get My Youtube videos notification On your Youtube page Home screen everytime I upload new video.

Products Mentioned In This Video:
Dress I am wearing :
https://goo.gl/ZHzsTv (Romwe site link)
https://goo.gl/7GUIrd
Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=25290
Punk Metal Chokers Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/punk-metal-chokers-necklace-p_191227.html?lkid=25290
Stone Triangle Cuff Bracelet: http://www.zaful.com/stone-triangle-cuff-bracelet-p_195537.html?lkid=25290
Rhinestone Jewelry Earrings For Women: http://www.zaful.com/rhinestone-jewelry-earrings-p_189960.html?lkid=25290
Rhinestone Moon Layered Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/rhinestone-moon-layered-necklace-p_196864.html?lkid=25290
Fake Pearls Chokers Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/fake-pearls-chokers-necklace-p_196881.html?lkid=25290
Chic Layered Water Drop Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/layered-water-drop-necklace-p_199318.html?lkid=25290
Adjustable Bar Layered Wrap Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/bar-layered-wrap-necklace-p_199574.html?lkid=25290
Chic Faux Rammel Polygon Earrings: http://www.zaful.com/faux-rammel-polygon-earrings-p_203014.html?lkid=25290
Cut Out Heart Cage Geometric Ring Set: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-heart-geometric-ring-set-p_204436.html?lkid=25290
Velvet Sun Moon Star Choker Necklaces: http://www.zaful.com/velvet-sun-moon-star-chokers-p_207710.html?lkid=25290
Faux Crystal Swan Wedding Jewelry Set: http://www.zaful.com/artificial-crystal-swan-wedding-jewelry-set-p_210055.html?lkid=25290
Rhinestone Alloy Faux Crystal Oval Earrings: http://www.zaful.com/alloy-faux-crystal-rhinestone-oval-earrings-p_210047.html?lkid=25290
Rhinestone Faux Pearl Chokers: http://www.zaful.com/waterdrop-rhinestone-chokers-p_213044.html?lkid=25290
Lace-Up PU Chokers: http://www.zaful.com/rhinestone-lace-up-pu-chokers-p_216128.html?lkid=25290
Rhinestone Flower Wrap Choker Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/rhinestone-flower-wrap-choker-p_220257.html?lkid=25290
Resin Circle Geometric Drop Earrings: http://www.zaful.com/resin-geometric-circle-drop-earrings-p_228614.html?lkid=25290
Layered Rivet Velvet Choker: http://www.zaful.com/velvet-layered-rivet-choker-p_226766.html?lkid=25290

Share this video with your friends & family :)
Hit Like ,Favorite, Comment this video .Show your love.

Be a part of My World, Check out my personnel life VLOG second channel
https://www.youtube.com/user/jessica84143

Please SUBSCRIBE & Support VLOGS Here http://goo.gl/szTh5u

NOTE: When you subscribe to my channel, you don't automatically receive an email notification when I upload a new video. Please go to: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_manager?feature=feed and manually check the box that says 'send me updates' next to my name.

Connect with Me all day - Social Media Links:

F A C E B O O K Page: https://www.facebook.com/SuperPrincessJo
T W I T T E R : https://twitter.com/Superprincessjo
I N S T A G R A M : https://instagram.com/superprincessjo/
W E B S I T E : http://www.princessjobeauty.com/
P I N T E R E S T : SuperPrincessjo
S N A P C H A T : SuperPrincessjo
G O O G L E P L U S : http://tinyurl.com/j63z7am

♥ BUSINESS/CONTACT/PR Related Queries
E-MAIL: [email protected]

Related Videos:
Eyebrow Grooming :
http://goo.gl/lSQ2xc

Foundation Routine:
https://goo.gl/rSlNK3
https://goo.gl/Z74PFv
http://goo.gl/8aEG1J
http://goo.gl/fzpacB
http://goo.gl/NBIQdv

Pregnancy Tips,&,weightloss :
http://goo.gl/MWb0dC

DIY Hair Care:
http://goo.gl/LmbhcS

DIY Skincare:
http://goo.gl/MzhMFC

Makeup Basics:
http://goo.gl/W7CAqn

Travel & organisation:
http://goo.gl/5TZfiv

Henna Designs:
http://goo.gl/zZLUAM

Makeup Tutorials For Indian Skin Tone:
http://goo.gl/tKHQpi

HAUL:
http://goo.gl/NTytBe

Review & TAGS:
http://goo.gl/ZaoQ5N

Outfit Of the days:
http://goo.gl/IuZsld

Celebrity Inspired Makeup:
http://goo.gl/C0UjvQ

Special Occasion/Party Makeup:
http://goo.gl/JznTRh

Date Night Makeup:
http://goo.gl/ZeT79a

Storage Ideas:
http://goo.gl/zjcUcD

MUSIC Source & all Credit Goes To:-http://www.epidemicsound.com/

Lots Of Love & Hugs
Indian Beauty Vlogger
SUPERPRINCESSJO

PS: All Products Shown,mentioned In this video are bought by me unless otherwise mentioned.All thoughts expressed are my own.I use the products that I really love & I hope my videos help you in some way to find the solution of your beauty needs. Much Love.Jo
Category
सौंदर्य - Beauty
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment