Write For Us

Fashion HAUL ZAFUL/ Review Online Website | SuperPrincessjo

Loading...
Google Rank
216 Views
Published
This video is about my Fashion HAUL from ZAFUL,& the review + experience, of online shopping /clothing haul ,women website, did I get All the items perfect? watch the video to know.If you are going back to school /college you might like this clothing haul 2016 because you pick items from online website for cheap affordable prices & still stay in trend.

New Video Upload Every Tuesday & Friday & I do upload surprise videos in between.
Please SUBSCRIBE & support me Here- http://goo.gl/szTh5u

By Hitting On Subscribe You will Get My Youtube videos notification On your Youtube page Home screen everytime I upload new video.

Products Mentioned In This Video:

Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=13718
Blue Spaghetti Strap Crochet Lace Dress: http://www.zaful.com/blue-crochet-lace-spaghetti-strap-dress-p_44304.html?lkid=13718
Scoop Neck Black Lace Embroidery Sleeveless Tank Top: http://www.zaful.com/black-lace-embroidery-sleeveless-tank-top-p_58502.html?lkid=13718
Rattan Shape Round Sunglasses For Women: http://www.zaful.com/rattan-shape-round-sunglasses-p_137709.html?lkid=13718
Cami Full Floral Bodycon Dress: http://www.zaful.com/full-floral-cami-bodycon-dress-p_91819.html?lkid=13718
Stylish Stone Decorated Oval Cuff Bracelet For Women: http://www.zaful.com/stone-decorated-oval-cuff-bracelet-p_170897.html?lkid=13718
Floral Embossed Design Shoulder Bag For Women: http://www.zaful.com/metallic-solid-color-floral-embossed-shoulder-bag-p_165970.html?lkid=13718
Fish Scale Sheetmetal Elastic Waistband For Women: http://www.zaful.com/fish-scale-sheetmetal-elastic-waistband-p_172380.html?lkid=13718
Round Neck Sleeveless Embroidery Voile Splicing Dress: http://www.zaful.com/embroidery-voile-splicing-round-neck-sleeveless-dress-p_172582.html?lkid=13718
Round Collar Sleeveless Embroidery Summer Dress: http://www.zaful.com/embroidery-round-collar-sleeveless-summer-dress-p_180800.html?lkid=13718
Rhinestone Golden Alloy Strand Bracelets For Women: http://www.zaful.com/rhinestone-golden-alloy-strand-bracelets-p_181805.html?lkid=13718
Bell Hollow Out Mitten Bracelet For Women: http://www.zaful.com/bell-hollow-out-mitten-bracelet-p_182620.html?lkid=13718
Flower Alloy Tassels Earrings For Women: http://www.zaful.com/flower-alloy-tassels-earrings-p_189177.html?lkid=13718
Faux Pearl Tassel Elegant Choker Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/faux-pearl-tassel-elegant-choker-necklace-p_192019.html?lkid=13718

Share this video with your friends & family :)
Hit Like ,Favorite, Comment this video .Show your love.

Be a part of My World, Check out my personnel life VLOG second channel
https://www.youtube.com/user/jessica84143

Please SUBSCRIBE & Support VLOGS Here http://goo.gl/szTh5u

NOTE: When you subscribe to my channel, you don't automatically receive an email notification when I upload a new video. Please go to: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_manager?feature=feed and manually check the box that says 'send me updates' next to my name.

Connect with Me all day - Social Media Links:
Google Plus: http://tinyurl.com/j63z7am
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/SuperPrincessJo
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Superprincessjo
Instagram: https://instagram.com/superprincessjo/
Website: http://www.princessjobeauty.com/
Pinterest : SuperPrincessjo
Snap Chat : SuperPrincessjo

♥ BUSINESS/CONTACT/PR Related Queries
E-MAIL: [email protected]

Related Videos:
Eyebrow Grooming :
http://goo.gl/lSQ2xc

Foundation Routine:
https://goo.gl/rSlNK3
https://goo.gl/Z74PFv
http://goo.gl/8aEG1J
http://goo.gl/fzpacB
http://goo.gl/NBIQdv

Pregnancy Tips,&,weightloss :
http://goo.gl/MWb0dC

DIY Hair Care:
http://goo.gl/LmbhcS

DIY Skincare:
http://goo.gl/MzhMFC

Makeup Basics:
http://goo.gl/W7CAqn

Travel & organisation:
http://goo.gl/5TZfiv

Henna Designs:
http://goo.gl/zZLUAM

Makeup Tutorials For Indian Skin Tone:
http://goo.gl/tKHQpi

HAUL:
http://goo.gl/NTytBe

Review & TAGS:
http://goo.gl/ZaoQ5N

Outfit Of the days:
http://goo.gl/IuZsld

Celebrity Inspired Makeup:
http://goo.gl/C0UjvQ

Special Occasion/Party Makeup:
http://goo.gl/JznTRh

Date Night Makeup:
http://goo.gl/ZeT79a

Storage Ideas:
http://goo.gl/zjcUcD

MUSIC:
Source:http://www.epidemicsound.com/

Lots Of Love & Hugs
Indian Beauty Vlogger
SUPERPRINCESSJO

PS: All Products Shown,mentioned In this video are bought by me unless otherwise mentioned.All thoughts expressed are my own.I use the products that I really love & I hope my videos help you in some way to find the solution of your beauty needs. Much Love.Jo
Category
सौंदर्य - Beauty
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment