AVA360 Advertising

Tujhya Vin Mar Javaan | Avadhoot Gupte & Vaishali Samant | Vikas Patil & Prarthana Behere

Presenting the full video Tujhya Vin Mar Javaan Title Song title song starring Vikas Patill & Prarthana Behere.

Song: Tujhya Vin Mar Javaan Title Song
Singer: Avadhoot Gupte & Vaishali Samant
Lyricist: Mandhar Cholkar
Music Director: Avadhoot Gupte
Arranger & Programmer: Mithilesh Patankar

Songs Recorded @ Ajivasan Studios
Recordist: Avadhoot Wadkar
Assistant Music Director: Nitin Dhole
Percussion: Deepak Borkar, Raju Sardar

Banner: Pramod Films & One Minute Film Productions
Produced By: Prateek Chakravorty & Murali Nallappa
Directed By: Murali Nallappa & Ashok Karlekar

To catch all the updates on Tuyjhya Vin Mar Javaan log on to :
Twitter - https://twitter.com/ZeeMusicMarathi
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/zeemusicmarathi

Zee Music Marathi
मनोरंजन - Entertainment
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment