Write For Us

Triple Seat - Official Trailer | Ankush Chaudhari, Pravin Tarde, Shivani Surve & Pallavi Patil

Presenting the Official Trailer of Triple Seat.

Cast - Ankush Chaudhari, Shivani Surve, Pravin Tarde, Pallavi Patil, Rakesh Bedi, Vidyadhar Joshi, Vaibhav Mangle & Yogesh Shirsath
Production House - Anushka Motion Pictures And Entertainments & Ahmednagar Film Company
Producer - Narendra Shantikumar Firodia & Swapnil Sanjay Munot
Director - Sanket Pavse
Music Director - Avinash Chandrachud & Vishwajeet Joshi

Music on Zee Music Company

To catch all the updates log on to :
Twitter - https://twitter.com/ZeeMusicMarathi
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/zeemusicmarathi
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/zeemusicmarathi
मनोरंजन - Entertainment
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment