Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals: 4th Match, Sixes Highlights


Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
Sixes hit in Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 4th Match played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on 18th April 2014.Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 4th Match of Indian Premier League 2014 was played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on 18th April 2014. Rajasthan Royals won the toss and they elected to bowl.

Team Sunrisers Hyderabad:- David Warner,Dale Steyn,Amit Mishra,Ishant Sharma,Darren Sammy,Venugopal Rao,Aaron Finch,Shikhar Dhawan,Bhuvneshwar Kumar ,KL Rahul,KV Sharma
Team Rajasthan Royals:- Shane Watson,Rajat Bhatia,Brad Hodge,Stuart Binny,Abhishek Nayar,Ajinkya Rahane,Dhawal Kulkarni,James Faulkner,Kane Richardson,SV Samson,PV Tambe

Important events of match:-
- Ajinkya Rahane scored 59 of 53 balls. He smashed 6 fours and 0 sixes in his innings.

Match Result:- Rajasthan Royals won by 4 wickets
Man of the Match :- Ajinkya Rahane

To watch IPL 2014 live

खेल - Sports

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment