AVA360 Advertising

Saadha Maza Roop - Disco Sannya | Adarsh Shinde | Abhijeet Kawthalkar - Sachin Purohit

Presenting the official video of Saadha Maza Roop from Disco Sannya movie starring Parth Bhalerao, Sanjay Khapre, Chitra Khare, Umesh Jagtap, Suhas Shirsat, Gauri Konge.

To set Saadha Maza Roop as your caller tune SMS DSNYA3 to 57575

Song - Saadha Maza Roop
Music - Abhijeet Kawthalkar - Sachin Purohit
Singer - Adarsh Shinde
Lyricist - Niyaz Mujawar

To catch all the updates log on to :
Twitter - https://twitter.com/ZeeMusicCompany
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/zeemusiccompany

Zee Music Company
मनोरंजन - Entertainment
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment