Write For Us

Oh Saaiyaan | The Power |Vidyut Jammwal, Shruti Haasan|Arijit Singh,Raj Pandit|Salim-Sulaiman|Kumaar

Google Rank
???????? SUBSCRIBE to Zee Music Company - https://bit.ly/2yPcBkS

Music Composed & Produced by : Salim - Sulaiman
Lyrics : Kumaar
Singers : Arijit Singh & Raj Pandit
Additional Music Production : Raj Pandit, Abhijit Vaghani
Guitars & Stroke Instruments : Ankur Mukherjee
Backing Vocals : Rajiv Sundaresan, Rishikesh Kamerkar
Dholak : Aslam Dafrani, Navin Sharma
Tabla : Navin Sharma
Recorded by : Aftab Khan, Raj Pandit at Blue Productions
Mixed & Mastered by : Aftab Khan at Headroom Studio

#ThePower - premiering this Thursday, exclusively on ZeePlex

Vi Customers Set this song as Callertune by clicking on below link:

Music on Zee Music Company

Connect with us on :
Twitter - https://www.twitter.com/ZeeMusicCompany
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/zeemusiccompany
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/zeemusiccompany
YouTube - http://bit.ly/TYZMC
संगीत वीडियो - Music
Oh Saaiyaan, O Saiyaan, Oh Saiyaan
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment