Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils: 51st Match, Sixes Highlights


Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
Sixes hit in Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 51st Match played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on 23th May 2014.51st Match - Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils of Indian Premier League 2014 was played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on 23th May 2014. Delhi Daredevils won the toss and they elected to bowl.

Team Mumbai Indians:- Rohit Sharma,Harbhajan Singh,Kieron Pollard,Lendl Simmons,Michael Hussey,Pragyan Ojha,Ambati Rayudu,Marchant de Lange,Aditya Tare,JJ Bumrah,Shreyas Gopal
Team Delhi Daredevils:- Dinesh Karthik,Murali Vijay ,Jean-Paul Duminy,Wayne Parnell,Kevin Pietersen,Jaydev Unadkat,Imran Tahir,Manoj Tiwary,Shahbaz Nadeem,Kedar Jadhav,S Kaul

Important events of match:-
- Michael Hussey scored 56 of 33 balls. He smashed 7 fours and 2 sixes in his innings.
- Imran Tahir picked 3 wickets.

Match Result:- Mumbai Indians won by 15 runs
Man of the Match :- Michael Hussey

To watch IPL 2014 live

खेल - Sports

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment