Write For Us

Kootathil Oruthan (Original Background Score) | Ashok Selvan, Priya Anand | Nivas K Prasanna

►0:00 - First love
►1:04 - Go Get Her
►1:38 - Love Dose
►3:07 - The Don
►4:21 - Class Room
►4:58 - Smile Please
►5:39 - Funny Aravind
►6:18 - Suicide
►8:43 - The Real Hero
►10:13 - Friends
►10:39 - Funkelastic Super Girl
►11:30 - Adikadi Avazh Mugam
►12:00 - Janani Dreams
►14:02 - Assassination Plan
►18:17 - Janani's Death
►19:07 - After Accident
►21:04 - She Proposes
►23:20 - Master Plan
►25:20 - At the Prison
►26:28 - Anger Hate
►28:10 - Break Up
►29:30 - The Black Sheep
►31:27 - Lost Nowhere
►34:34 - Lost Atlast
►37:01 - Food and Nature
►37:45 - Finding Peace
►42:44 - Being Human
►45:00 - I Love You
►46:11 - Happiness of Pursuit
►47:12 - The One Theme

#KootathilOruthan is a Tamil film, written and directed by T.J.Gnanavel. The film features #AshokSelvan and #PriyaAnand in the lead roles. Featuring music composed by #NivasKPrasanna, This movie is produced by Dream Warrior Pictures. It talks about the love story of a middlebencher.

All songs Composed, Arranged & Produced by Nivas K Prasanna

#KootathilOruthan Songs
Available on:
iTunes ► http://apple.co/2uVzVsS
Wynk ► http://bit.ly/2tG9V5q
Saavn ► http://bit.ly/2uwvNxo
Gaana ► http://bit.ly/2usTgRK
Raaga ► http://bit.ly/2tzidI8
Jio Music ► http://bit.ly/2eKfIR7
YouTube ► http://bit.ly/2eKlRMR

Musician Credits:
Guitars: Keba Jeremiah, Napier Peter Naveen.
Bass Guitar: V. Manikandan, Napier Peter Naveen.
Percussions: Vikram Rozario, Krishna Kishore.
Flute: Navin Iyer, B. V. Balasai.
Violin: B. V Raghavendra Rao.
Mandolin & Other Strings: Seenu.
Trumpet & Brass: Babu, Maxi.
Nadaswaram: Thirumoorthy, Kodhanda Raman.
Harmonies Arranged by Alex Samuel Jenito.
Harmonies: Deepak, Santhosh, Soundarya, Maalavika, Veena, Vishnupriya, Kavya Ajit, Aravind Srinivas, Sai Sharan, Alex Samuel Jenito.
Chennai String Orchestra Conducted by Prabhakar.
Music Supervisor & Additional Sound Design by Alex Samuel Jenito.
All Songs Mixed & Mastered by Manoj Kumar at Sound tech Media.
Sound Engineers: Mani (Tapass Studio), Lawrence (Rajiv Menon), Lijesh (Voice & Vision) and Kumaran (SPB Studios)

Kootathil Oruthan Tamil Movie Crew:
Cast: Ashok Selvan, Priya Anand
Director: T.J.Gnanavel
Music Composer: Nivas K Prasanna
Cinematography: Pramodh
Producer: S.R.Prabhu, Praksh Babu and Ramanium Talkies
Banner: Dream Warrior Pictures
Audio Label: Think Music

© 2017 SPI Music Pvt. Ltd.

For All Latest Updates:
Subscribe to us on: http://www.youtube.com/thinkmusicindia
Subscribe to us on: http://www.dailymotion.com/thinkmusicindia
Follow us on: https://twitter.com/thinkmusicindia
Like us on: https://www.facebook.com/Thinkmusicofficial
Follow us on: https://plus.google.com/+thinkmusicindia
Follow us on: https://www.instagram.com/thinkmusicofficial

Kootathil Oruthan Songs, Kootathil Oruthan Movie, Kootathil Oruthan Tamil Movie, Kootathil Oruthan Full Movie, Kootathil Oruthan Movie, Kootathil Oruthan Teaser, Kootathil Oruthan Trailer
सितारे - Stars
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment