Kanithan Official Full Songs | Atharvaa | Catherine Tresa | Drums Sivamani | Audio Jukebox


Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by ava
Kanithan (English: Mathematician) is an upcoming Tamil action thriller film written and directed by T. N. Santhosh and produced by S. Thanu. The film features Atharvaa and Catherine Tresa in the lead roles, while Drums Sivamani composes the film's music.

Song Name: Yappa Chappa
Singer: Anirudh Ravichander, Kalpana
Lyrics: Karky

Song Name: Maiyal Maiyal
Singer: Haricharan, Swetha
Lyrics: Karky

Song Name: I Viralgal
Singer: MC AK, Adhrija, Ishan, Yasin
Lyrics: Navin.B

Song Name: Modern Ponnathan
Singer: Karthik, Runa Sivamani, Blaaze
Lyrics: Karky

Song Name: Che Guevara
Singer: S.P.Balasubrahmaniyam
Lyrics: Pulamaipithan

Star Cast: Atharvaa and Catherine Tresa
Directed By T. N. Santhosh
Produced by Kalaippuli S.Thanu
Banner: V Creations
Music by Drums Sivamani
Audio Label: Think Music

For All Latest Updates :
Subscribe to us on: http://www.youtube.com/thinkmusicindia
Follow us on: https://twitter.com/thinkmusicindia
Like us on: https://www.facebook.com/Thinkmusicofficial
Follow us on: https://plus.google.com/+thinkmusicindia
Buy music: http://store.thinkmusic.in
सितारे - Stars

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment