Kaalakaandi | Saif Ali Khan | Shashwat Sachdev | Vivek Hariharan


Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
Presenting the video of Kaalakaandi Title Track sung by Shashwat Sachdev, Vivek Hariharan, Romy & Arun Kamath.

Movie - Kaalakaandi
Singers - Shashwat Sachdev, Vivek Hariharan, Romy & Arun Kamath
Music - Shashwat Sachdev
Lyricist - Anvita Dutt
Programmed, Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Shashwat Sachdev
Executive Music Producer - Vivek Hariharan
Guitar - Youngmin Kim
Bass Guitar - Youngmin Kim & Shashwat Sachdev
Piano & Keys - Shashwat Sachdev
Additional Keys - Siddharth Pandit
Rhythm Section & Percussions - Shashwat Sachdev, Kutle Khan Barna & Pappu
Dholak - Manoj Kumar Hela
Sarangi - Satwinder Pal Singh
Additional Mixing - Romy
Recorded at Virasat Studios

Kaalakaandi is a thrilling dark comedy written and directed by Akshat Verma and produced by Cinestaan Film Company and Flying Unicorn Entertainment.

Starring: Saif Ali Khan, Vijay Raaz, Deepak Dobriyal, Sobhita Dhulipala, Kunaal Roy Kapur, Isha Talwar, Shenaz Treasurywala, Nary Singh & Akshay Oberoi

Kaalakaandi is releasing on 12th January, 2018

Music on Zee Music Company

Set Kaalakaandi as your caller tune - SMS KLKND5 To 57575

Connect with us on :
Twitter - https://www.twitter.com/ZeeMusicCompany
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/zeemusiccompany
YouTube - http://bit.ly/TYZMC
संगीत वीडियो - Music

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment