Warning: session_start(): open(/var/cpanel/php/sessions/alt-php81/sess_83de7afb2fc618f876f8738cbe8f82f3, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/hinava360/public_html/watch.php on line 17

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/cpanel/php/sessions/alt-php81) in /home/hinava360/public_html/watch.php on line 17
Indian Flute Meditation Music for Healing All 7 Chakras | Instrumental Flute Music for Meditation
Write For Us

Indian Flute Meditation Music for Healing All 7 Chakras | Instrumental Flute Music for Meditation

E-Commerce Solutions SEO Solutions Marketing Solutions
Indian Flute Meditation Music for 7 Chakra Healing | Instrumental Flute Music for Meditation

This Video Features Instrumental Music based on Indian Classical Raaga for Each Chakra, with the Root Note Frequency at the Resonating Frequency of Each Chakra. Starting with Root Chakra - The Muladhara - The Foundation of All Chakras and moving all the way up to Crown Chakra - The Sahasrara. Each Chakra music is roughly around 21 Mins Long.

SUBSCRIBE using the link below for your Meditations and updates on the new uploads.


1. Root Chakra :Healing Meditation Music Starts at 00:00
Sanskrit Name - Muladhara
Associated Raag - Shyam Kalyan
Root Note - C
Color - Red
Location - Base of the Spine
Function - It governs over our physical energies, giving us a sense of safety and security with other people and ourselves.

2. Sacral Chakra : Healing Meditation Music starts at 27:27
Sanskrit Name - Svadhishthana
Associated Raag - Yaman
Root Note - D
Color - Orange
Location - In your lower abdomen, about one to two inches below your naval.
Function - The Sacral chakra is about feeling and sexuality. When it is open, your feelings flow freely, and are expressed without you being over-emotional.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra : Healing Meditation Music starts at 50:50
Sanskrit Name - Manipura
Associated Raag - Bhimpalasi
Root Note - E
Color - Yellow
Location - At the navel or slightly above the solar plexus
Function - Manipura is considered the center of dynamism, energy, willpower, and achievement (Itcha shakti), which radiates prana(the life energy) throughout the entire human body.

4. Heart Chakra : Healing Meditation Music starts at 1:14:15
Sanskrit Name - Anahata
Associated Raag - Ahir Bhairav
Root Note - F
Color - Green
Location - In the central channel of the spine at the heart
Function - It is associated with the ability to make decisions outside the realm of karma. In Anahata one makes decisions or follows one's heart based on one's higher self, not the unfulfilled emotions and desires of lower nature.

5. Throat Chakra : Healing Meditation Music starts at 1:41:00
Sanskrit Name - Vishuddha
Associated Raag - Desh
Root Note - G
Color - Sky Blue
Location - At the throat region, near the spine
Function - It is known as the purification center of our body and is associated with creativity and self-expression.

6. Third Eye Chakra : Healing Meditation Music starts at 2:06:00
Sanskrit Name - Ajna
Associated Raag - Bhupali
Root Note - A
Color - Indigo
Location - Directly behind the center of the forehead
Function - Ajna translates as "command", and is considered the eye of intuition and intellect. When something is seen in the mind's eye, or in a dream, it is being seen by Ajna

7. Crown Chakra : Healing Meditation Music starts at 2:29:00
Sanskrit Name - Sahasrara
Associated Raag - Darbari
Root Note - B
Color - Violet
Location - Either at or slightly above the top of the head.
Function - The Sahasrara Chakra symbolises detachment from illusion; an essential element in obtaining higher consciousness of the truth that one is all and all is one.


✜ LET'S CONNECT - Meditation Music, Mantra Meditations, Chakra Healing Chants & Healthy Living Tips.

Composition & Music : Dilpreet Bhatia
Photo: infiniteys @ http://www.flickr.com/photos/144060333@N07/30168971445

"Our Mission is to bring more peace and mindfulness in people's lives through Music for Meditation, Chakra Healing, Mantra

Copyright ⓒ 2017 Meditative Mind. All Rights Reserved.
ध्यान - Meditation
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment