India vs Australia 2014: Test series schedule announced


Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
Cricket Australia have announced the schedule for India;s Test series Down Under. The first Test was scheduled for December 4 in Brisbane, but Phil Hughes’ tragic death led to its cancellation. Instead, India will play a two-day practice game starting on December 4.
Here is the revised schedule for the Test series.
The first Test is on December 9 in Adelaide. The second Test will now be played in Brisbane, starting on December 17. As scheduled earlier, Melbourne will host the third Test on Boxing Day and the fourth and final Test will be played in Sydney on January 6, 2015. The tri-series, which follows the Test series has also seen a change.
The opening game will now be between Australia and England on January 16 at the SCG, with India beginning its campaign against the hosts at the MCG on January 18.
खेल - Sports

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment