Write For Us

Bonus - Full Movie Audio Jukebox | Gashmeer Mahajani & Pooja Sawant | Rohan Rohan

Presenting the Audio Jukebox of Bonus.

Navasa Ishara - 00:00
Mic De - 03:21
Ae Pora - 07:00

Song Credits:-
Song - Navasa Ishara
Singers - Rohan Pradhan & Shreya Ghoshal
Music - Rohan Rohan
Lyricist - Manndar CholkarArranged and Produced by Rohan Rohan
Strings Produced by Aditya Paudwal
Flutes by Ashwin Srinivasan
Rhythm Arranged by Sachin Bhangre
Recorded by Amey Londhe @ Audio Garage Studios
Mixed and Mastered by Shadab Rayeen @New Edge
Assisted by Abhishek Sortey

Song - Mic De
Singer - Rishikesh Jadhav
Music - Rohan Rohan
Lyricist - Rishikesh Jadhav (Mc Azad)
Additional Vocals - Rohan Rohan
Arranged and Produced by Aditya Pushkarna
Additional Arrangement - Rohan Rohan
Mixed and Mastered by Shadab Rayeen @ New Edge
Assisted by Abhishek Sortey

Song - Ae Pora
Singer - Pravin Kuwar
Music - Rohan Rohan
Lyricist - Arvind Mohite
Rhythm Arranged by Sachin Bhangre
Brass Section by Walter Dias

Cast - Gashmeer Mahajani, Pooja Sawant & Jaywant Wadkar
Presenters - Arjun Singgh Baran, Kartk D Nishandar and Lion Crown Entertainment
Produced by Govind Ubhe, Anupama Karale, Kanchan Patil & GSEAMS
Director - Saurabh Bhave

Music on Zee Music Company

To catch all the updates log on to :
Twitter - https://twitter.com/ZeeMusicMarathi
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/zeemusicmarathi
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/zeemusicmarathi
मनोरंजन - Entertainment
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment