Barsaat Jukebox - Full Album Songs - Bobby Deol, Twinkle Khanna, Nadeem Shravan


Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
Bestselling bollywood music album of movie 'Barsaat' is now in the form of Audio Jukebox. Enjoy the superhit music non stop or click to play your favorite one.
Movie Cast & Credits
Starcast: Bobby Deol, Twinkle Khanna, Raj Babbar, Danny Denzongpa
Film Director: Rajkumar Santoshi
Producer: Dharmendra
Music Director: Nadeem-Shravan
Lyrics Writer: Sameer
Song Listing:
00:03 - Humko Sirf Tumse by Alka Yagnik & Kumar Sanu
06:50 - Love Tujhe Love Main Karta by Alka Yagnik & Kumar Sanu
12:33 - Dil Paagal Deewana by Kumar Sanu
18:19 - Ek Haseen Ladki Se by Alka Yagnik & Sonu Nigam
26:50 - Ishq Mein Ek Pal by Kavita Krishnamurthy & Sonu Nigam
35:03 - Nahin Yeh Ho Nahin Sakta by Kumar Sanu & Sadhana Sargam
41:05 - Humko Padhayi Se Kya by Kumar Sanu
47:44 - Humko Sirf Tumse (Instrumental)
53:25 - Love Tujhe Love Main (Instrumental)
Want latest bollywood updates? Join Us On
संगीत वीडियो - Music

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment