AVA360 Advertising

A1 | Chittuku Chittuku Video Song | Santhanam, Tara | Santhosh Narayanan | Johnson K

#ChittukuChittukuVideoSong | A1 is a Tamil-language film written and directed by Johnson who won the ‘Naalaya Iyakkunar’ title in season 2 and this is his directorial debut. The film stars #Santhanam and #TaraAlishaBerry in the lead roles. The music for the film is composed by #SanthoshNarayanan and cinematography is handled by Gopi Jagadeeswaran.

Listen to #ChittukuChittuku Song now available on:

iTunes ►https://apple.co/2KKZl4E
Spotify ►https://spoti.fi/2Ied3vd
Gaana ►https://bit.ly/2ZmlXwk
Wynk ►https://bit.ly/2KfVQn9
JioSaavn ►https://bit.ly/2WHg6F7
Raaga ►https://bit.ly/2KNTj35
AmazonMusic ►https://amzn.to/2KLsTil

For CallerTunes:

Song: Chittuku Chittuku
AIRTEL Users DIAL 5432116965594
VODAFONE Users DIAL 53711312139
IDEA Users DIAL 5678911312139
BSNL Users DIAL 5670011312139

Song: Majilliya Suththa Vutta (Chittuku Chittuku)
AIRTEL Users DIAL 5432116965594
VODAFONE Users DIAL 53711312136
IDEA Users DIAL 5678911312139
BSNL Users DIAL 5670011312139

Song: Hey Mittava Vutta (Chittuku Chittuku)
AIRTEL Users DIAL 5432116965479
VODAFONE Users DIAL 53711312137
IDEA Users DIAL 5678911312137
BSNL Users DIAL 5670011312137

Song: Flowvana un Sirippu (Chittuku Chittuku)
AIRTEL Users DIAL 5432116965593
VODAFONE Users DIAL 53711312135
IDEA Users DIAL 5678911312135
BSNL Users DIAL 5670011312135

Song: Adagu Vekka Poren (Chittuku Chittuku)
AIRTEL Users DIAL 5432116965604
VODAFONE Users DIAL 53711312140
IDEA Users DIAL 5678911312140
BSNL Users DIAL 5670011312140

Song: Chitukku Chitukku
Singer: Santhosh Narayanan
Music: Santhosh Narayanan
Lyrics: Rokesh
Tabla and Dholak: Ganapathi, Venkat (‘4 idiots’ group)
Bass: Naveen
Accordions, Whistle: Santhosh Narayanan
Composed, Programmed, Recorded, Arranged, Mixed, Mastered by Santhosh Narayanan
Additional Recording Engineer: RK Sundar
Additional Percussion Arrangements: RK Sundar
Musician Coordinator: Meenakshi Iyer
Recorded at Future Tense, Prism Sound

#A1 Tamil Movie Cast & Crew:
Tara Alisha Berry
Motta Rajendran
Yatin Karyekar

Written & Directed by Johnson K
Produced by S. Raj Narayanan
Music by Santhosh Narayanan
Cinematography by Gopi Jagadeeswaran
Edited by Leo John Paul
Production Company: Circle Box Entertainment
Audio Label: Think Music

© 2019 SPI Music Pvt. Ltd.

For All Latest Updates:
Subscribe to us on: http://www.youtube.com/thinkmusicindia
Subscribe to us on: http://www.dailymotion.com/thinkmusicindia
Follow us on: https://twitter.com/thinkmusicindia
Like us on: https://www.facebook.com/Thinkmusicofficial
Follow us on: https://plus.google.com/+thinkmusicindia
Follow us on: https://www.instagram.com/thinkmusicofficial
सितारे - Stars
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment