Warning: session_start(): open(/var/cpanel/php/sessions/alt-php81/sess_2d3d1ca236ad4566854fbc373c891d6c, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/hinava360/public_html/watch.php on line 17

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/cpanel/php/sessions/alt-php81) in /home/hinava360/public_html/watch.php on line 17
7 Chakras Meditation Music | Aura Cleansing Music | Chakra Healing and Balancing Music
Write For Us

7 Chakras Meditation Music | Aura Cleansing Music | Chakra Healing and Balancing Music

E-Commerce Solutions SEO Solutions Marketing Solutions
7 Chakra Healing Meditation Music. Each Frequency in this music corresponds to Healing Frequency for 7 chakras. This music is helpful in healing and balancing 7 chakras and clear the Auras.

Some of the sounds in this music are derived from the forests of Nallamala Hills in India. And then converted into music. Hope this will help.

Regularly doing chakra meditation helps in reducing the stress levels, calming the mind and removing the toxins and negative energy out of our body and surroundings.


1. Root Chakra :Healing Meditation Music Starts at 00:00
Sanskrit Name - Muladhara
Associated Raag - Shyam Kalyan
Root Note Frequency - 256Hz
Color - Red
Location - Base of the Spine
Function - It governs over our physical energies, giving us a sense of safety and security with other people and ourselves.

2. Sacral Chakra : Healing Meditation Music Starts at 07:15
Sanskrit Name - Svadhishthana
Associated Raag - Yaman
Root Note Frequency - 288Hz
Color - Orange
Location - In your lower abdomen, about one to two inches below your naval.
Function - The Sacral chakra is about feeling and sexuality. When it is open, your feelings flow freely, and are expressed without you being over-emotional.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra : Healing Meditation Music Starts at 14:28
Sanskrit Name - Manipura
Associated Raag - Bhimpalasi
Root Note Frequency - 320Hz
Color - Yellow
Location - At the navel or slightly above the solar plexus
Function - Manipura is considered the center of dynamism, energy, willpower, and achievement (Itcha shakti), which radiates prana(the life energy) throughout the entire human body.

4. Heart Chakra : Healing Meditation Music Starts at 21:58
Sanskrit Name - Anahata
Associated Raag - Ahir Bhairav
Root Note Frequency - 341Hz
Color - Green
Location - In the central channel of the spine at the heart
Function - It is associated with the ability to make decisions outside the realm of karma. In Anahata one makes decisions or follows one's heart based on one's higher self, not the unfulfilled emotions and desires of lower nature.

5. Throat Chakra : Healing Meditation Music Starts at 29:33
Sanskrit Name - Vishuddha
Associated Raag - Desh
Root Note Frequency - 384Hz
Color - Sky Blue
Location - At the throat region, near the spine
Function - It is known as the purification center of our body and is associated with creativity and self-expression.

6. Third Eye Chakra : Healing Meditation Music Starts at 36:59
Sanskrit Name - Ajna
Associated Raag - Bhupali
Root Note Frequency - 448Hz
Color - Indigo
Location - Directly behind the center of the forehead
Function - Ajna translates as "command", and is considered the eye of intuition and intellect. When something is seen in the mind's eye, or in a dream, it is being seen by Ajna

7. Crown Chakra : Healing Meditation Music Starts at 44:36
Sanskrit Name - Sahasrara
Associated Raag - Darbari
Root Note Frequency - 480Hz
Color - Violet
Location - Either at or slightly above the top of the head.
Function - The Sahasrara Chakra symbolises detachment from illusion; an essential element in obtaining higher consciousness of the truth that one is all and all is one.

"Our Mission is to bring more peace and mindfulness in people's lives through Music for Meditation, Chakra Healing, Mantra
ध्यान - Meditation
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment