Sun Sada - Official Music Video | Rahul Sharma | Monica Ahuja | Zain Khan | Ayaaz Sonu


Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by ava
Singer - Rahul Sharma
Music - Zain Khan & Ayaaz Sonu
Lyrics - Irfan Saleem
Mixed & Mastered by Zain Khan
Recording Engineer - Arpit Gandhi
Cast - Rahul Sharma & Monica Ahuja
Directed by Kaushik Sarkar
Produced by Rahul Sharma
Special Thanks - THINKERZ
Music on Zee Music Company
#NewSongsZMC #NewAlbumSongs
Connect with us on :
Twitter -
Facebook -
YouTube -
टी-सीरीज़ - T-Series

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment