Write For Us

Making of Dil Hai Ki Manta Nahin/ Nazar Ke Samne ★ Ep-4 | Shilpa,Yasser | T-Series Mixtape S3

Google Rank
Bringing you all the fun and hardwork that went behind the making Episode - 4, Dil Hai Ki Manta Nahin/ Nazar Ke Samne from the T-Series Mixtape Rewind Season 3, sung by Shilpa Rao and Yasser Desai. The music for this series is recreated by Abhijit Vaghani and the series is produced by Bhushan Kumar and Directed by Ahmed Khan (Paperdoll Entertainment).
Amazon Prime Music presents Gulshan Kumar & Bhushan Kumar's T-Series Mixtape Rewind Season 3 - Rewind to Nostalgia. T-Series Mixtape Rewind Season 3 has 10 songs, 20 singers, one mixtape.

#TSeriesMixtapeRewindSeason3 #AmazonMusicMixtapeRewind #DilHaiKiMantaNahinNazarKeSamne
Listen ad-free on Amazon Prime Music: https://amzn.to/3Bpnbe4
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
???? Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube
???? Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
???? Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
???? Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries
टीवी सीरीज - TV Series
hindi songs, 2020 hindi songs, new hindi songs
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment