AVA360 Advertising

शुक्रवार नवरात्री Special पर्वत पे इक गुफा सुहानी Parvat Pe Ik Gufa Suhani I LAKHBIR SINGH LAKKHA


Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by ava
Parvat Pe Ik Gufa Suhani 00:00
Maa Jaisa Koi Nahin 9:57
Maiya Rani Ke Darbar Mein 15:12
Maiya Ka Dwar Mil Gaya 20:42
Hey Maa Jagdambe 29:39
Nirdai Sansaar 37:07
Maiya Ka Deedaar Karke 43:17
Maiyaji Tab Tum Aa Jana 50:45
Music Label: T-Series
Singers: Lakhbir Singh Lakkha, Panna Gill, Poonam Lakkha
Music Director: Natraj
Lyricist: Saral Kavi
Album: Parvat Pe Ik Gufa Suhani
Singer: Lakhbir Singh Lakkha (All Songs Except Of Two Songs)
Maiya Ka Deedaar Karke
Singer: Panna Gill
Maiyaji Tab Tum Aa Jana
Singer: Poonam Lakkha
If You like the video don't forget to share with others & also share your views.
Stay connected with us!!!
► Subscribe:
► Like us on Facebook:
► Follow us on Twitter:
For Spiritual Voice Alerts, Airtel subscribers Dial 589991 (toll free)
To set popular Bhakti Dhun as your HelloTune, Airtel subscribers Dial 57878881
टी-सीरीज़ - T-Series

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment